What's The Official Language of Peru?

Spanish is the official language of Peru, and over 84% of the Peruvians speak this language. The government administration in Peru, the Peruvian educations system, and the media of the country use Spanish as the principal means of communication. Spanish is the official and most widely spoken language in Peru, while Quechua is the most popular indigenous language in the country. Peru, a western South American nation, is a highly biodiverse country.

4 views0 comments